ANNOUNCEMENT

Hello dear readers!

I know, I know. It has been a while since I posted here. School has been really hectic and I barely have any time. Assignments and studies and other things take a real big chenk out of my free time.

I’m sorry to say this, but I didn’t get the time to work on any writings as of late.

So! On a sad note, there won’t be an update for the next few days.

But wait! On a happy note, I’m not going to stop uploading poems! There will just be a small change.

Written Word Co. Will now update once a week , every week of the month!

So please bear with me for a few days! Thank you so much for being here for all this while. I hope you enjoy your time here!

Stay safe, love yourself and all your flaws and stay tuned for more! OwO

~AMETHYST

P.S while you wait check out my other recent works here, here and here.

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started